Hah, I guess I haven't been posting stuffs for ages.
I guess I'm just too lazy. Please don't blame me for that. =)
There wasn't any interesting stuffs happened lately.
But there's one, which is today. Well, I think that's why i had this urge to write this post. Haha.
Oh well, today I had my piano practical exam, which was terrible, just uh, terrible.
I wonder how many times I'm going to say that.
I was like sooooooo nervous although I didn't actually showed it.
The examiner was a lady, which scared me because well they said female examiner is much much more stricter than male ones.
I wonder why...
Still, I think I'll pass.
I'm just so glad that it's over. Now I can concentrate on my studies.
Ah, another major part of my life, PMR.
Well I don't really think that it'll help much, but still its important right...
Sigh, I hate exams, well, who doesn't?
Still, you know what they say, exams are a part of life.
I still hope I can get out of it.
Tomorrow is Parents-Teachers Conference.
But it doesn't matter to me at all, I wonder why people just couldn't get over it.
Well, I just hope that my parent would not say anything stupid.
Teehee.
Thats all for today I guess.
I'll update my blog whenever I'm free, again. xD
Toodelooo. <3
No comments:
Post a Comment