それは音楽は過去に戻ろうをもたらします方法おかしい。

Pages

Monday, July 11, 2011

Uh, I'm sick of having all these bad days.

One word.
Stupid.
Ugh, I hate it when I accidentally hurt myself.
Last week I burnt my finger and then today I accidentally cut myself when I was passing by the windows!
How can I be so careless.
Now there's one more scar on my arm.
UGH!
I utterly useless.

And this school teacher,
who gives assignments which
doesn't even relate to any of the stuffs she's teaching.
She kept saying that she had a problem with anything and stuff and all she did was torturing us.
Stupid assignment don't you think?
Find something about cola-cola and know about their marketing and stuff.
All this was just stupid.
Ugh, maybe life just seemed stupid to me.

I hope the days after wouldn't be so bad.
Sigh.

Friday, July 8, 2011

Bad Day.

Today was totally a bad day ugh.
Homeworks all over and on top of that i burnt my finger with the KH stuff.
Ah, just felt so stress out.
And my finger hurt loads!
I havn't burnt my finger in years by accident and it was like,
Oh my god, it hurt so so so badly that i just wanna die.
But then I felt better after applying some medicine on it.
I hope the blister doesn't hurt that much when it pop-ed.

Sigh, school life, such a boring one.
Nothing significant happened,
nothing which made me happy happened,
except for those laughters I had with my besties.
I hope life could be more enjoyable.
Still, I'm tied to this fate and well,
I have to live like this.
But people usually says  that fate is in our hands but I think it's also in our parents' hands.
And, the main factor is of course, money.
Lol, why I'm like so emo all of a sudden.

Stupid Bersih thingy.
I think it'd stupid although I'm not literary on the government's side.
Sigh, I hope it wouldn't make such a chaos in the city.
I hope that this Sunday's movie with my friend wouldn't be canceled because of this stupid things.
Hah, I hope the king will settle this real quick.
So it wouldn't effect many people as it already has.

Thats all I think I would like to write, or maybe type.
Happy Flyday and Happy Weekends!

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Hello Again ;)

Hah, I guess I haven't been posting stuffs for ages.
I guess I'm just too lazy. Please don't blame me for that. =)

There wasn't any interesting stuffs happened lately.
But there's one, which is today. Well, I think that's why i had this urge to write this post. Haha.
Oh well, today I had my piano practical exam, which was terrible, just uh, terrible.
I wonder how many times I'm going to say that.
I was like sooooooo nervous although I didn't actually showed it.
The examiner was a lady, which scared me because well they said female examiner is much much more stricter than male ones.
I wonder why...
Still, I think I'll pass.
I'm just so glad that it's over. Now I can concentrate on my studies.

Ah, another major part of my life, PMR.
Well I don't really think that it'll help much, but still its important right...
Sigh, I hate exams, well, who doesn't?
Still, you know what they say, exams are a part of life.
I still hope I can get out of it.

Tomorrow is Parents-Teachers Conference.
But it doesn't matter to me at all, I wonder why people just couldn't get over it.
Well, I just hope that my parent would not say anything stupid.
Teehee.

Thats all for today I guess.
I'll update my blog whenever I'm free, again. xD
Toodelooo. <3