それは音楽は過去に戻ろうをもたらします方法おかしい。

Pages

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Hurray, Just One More Day!


Yay! Just one more day, I can be free! for week.
Haha, I know it's stupid for me to be happy about it but still, its a holiday!
Who wouldn't be happy for holidays, after a stressful exam week?
But this year's holdiday is fewer though, last year there's two weeks and this year because of the Hari Raya combined with the school holidays. :(
 


But never mind, better to have than nothing right? :)
Hooray for holidays!
By the way, tomorrow is the last day for PMR trials!
Because it's Math, so I get to go online at a time like this! :)


It so obvious isn't it? Everyone needs a rest.
Although PMR is just a month away and it's really really really scary, but still resting is still my priority. :)
Maybe after holidays I'll study hard. Haha.

I hope the I can finish the PMR like really really fast, so that I can continue enjoy life.
In December I'll be going to Gold Coast! Oh yay and it's decided!
I can't wait. :)

I hope the Maths paper wouldn't be that hard. :)
Pray pray and pray. Please let me overcome it! :)

Will be writing more soon, 
love, Crystal.


Monday, July 11, 2011

Uh, I'm sick of having all these bad days.

One word.
Stupid.
Ugh, I hate it when I accidentally hurt myself.
Last week I burnt my finger and then today I accidentally cut myself when I was passing by the windows!
How can I be so careless.
Now there's one more scar on my arm.
UGH!
I utterly useless.

And this school teacher,
who gives assignments which
doesn't even relate to any of the stuffs she's teaching.
She kept saying that she had a problem with anything and stuff and all she did was torturing us.
Stupid assignment don't you think?
Find something about cola-cola and know about their marketing and stuff.
All this was just stupid.
Ugh, maybe life just seemed stupid to me.

I hope the days after wouldn't be so bad.
Sigh.

Friday, July 8, 2011

Bad Day.

Today was totally a bad day ugh.
Homeworks all over and on top of that i burnt my finger with the KH stuff.
Ah, just felt so stress out.
And my finger hurt loads!
I havn't burnt my finger in years by accident and it was like,
Oh my god, it hurt so so so badly that i just wanna die.
But then I felt better after applying some medicine on it.
I hope the blister doesn't hurt that much when it pop-ed.

Sigh, school life, such a boring one.
Nothing significant happened,
nothing which made me happy happened,
except for those laughters I had with my besties.
I hope life could be more enjoyable.
Still, I'm tied to this fate and well,
I have to live like this.
But people usually says  that fate is in our hands but I think it's also in our parents' hands.
And, the main factor is of course, money.
Lol, why I'm like so emo all of a sudden.

Stupid Bersih thingy.
I think it'd stupid although I'm not literary on the government's side.
Sigh, I hope it wouldn't make such a chaos in the city.
I hope that this Sunday's movie with my friend wouldn't be canceled because of this stupid things.
Hah, I hope the king will settle this real quick.
So it wouldn't effect many people as it already has.

Thats all I think I would like to write, or maybe type.
Happy Flyday and Happy Weekends!

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Hello Again ;)

Hah, I guess I haven't been posting stuffs for ages.
I guess I'm just too lazy. Please don't blame me for that. =)

There wasn't any interesting stuffs happened lately.
But there's one, which is today. Well, I think that's why i had this urge to write this post. Haha.
Oh well, today I had my piano practical exam, which was terrible, just uh, terrible.
I wonder how many times I'm going to say that.
I was like sooooooo nervous although I didn't actually showed it.
The examiner was a lady, which scared me because well they said female examiner is much much more stricter than male ones.
I wonder why...
Still, I think I'll pass.
I'm just so glad that it's over. Now I can concentrate on my studies.

Ah, another major part of my life, PMR.
Well I don't really think that it'll help much, but still its important right...
Sigh, I hate exams, well, who doesn't?
Still, you know what they say, exams are a part of life.
I still hope I can get out of it.

Tomorrow is Parents-Teachers Conference.
But it doesn't matter to me at all, I wonder why people just couldn't get over it.
Well, I just hope that my parent would not say anything stupid.
Teehee.

Thats all for today I guess.
I'll update my blog whenever I'm free, again. xD
Toodelooo. <3

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Happy Chinese New Year Holidays!

Oh yeah! Finally, holidays again. 4 weeks of school really did stress me out. Oh, I can't wait for Chinese New Year man. This year I'm going to China and Macau. I hope it would be really fun. Although I wished I could go to Japan instead, but my mum said it was too expensive. Ugh.

The holidays this year, I had so much homeworks. Ugh, I'm celebrating Chinese New Year and I had to do homeworks as well. Have to finish all that in these few days before Chinese New Year starts. Stress, stress, stress. Folios, folios, folios. Oh man, I really hate folios.

Overall, I was okay this week and today I'm so happy to have read Katekyo Hitman Reborn chapter 322 and chapter 323. Hibari for the world! Oh yeah. He looks darn cool and he's so kind to Hibird. I love reading it.
I found this cosplay picture of him. Oh my gosh he look so awesome.

Ahh, I'm gonna start working hard tomorrow to finish my damn annoying homeworks (although they don't speak). Then, I can fully enjoy my wonderful Chinese New Year holidays! I hope the new week will go on well. 

God bless, Crystal 

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Long Time No See.

Long time no see, bloggie. I'm so sorry I haven't been posting since, last year. I've been so busy lately with school works. I had time today because it's a public holiday and I've finished by homeworks. Yay me! Haha.

Alright, I gonna talk about the things happened since the last time I blog. Okay, I went to a camp before Christmas and the camp was awesome! The best I've ever been, so far. Haha, I like camps, I like outdoor stuffs. And then Christmas, nothing really special happened, I went shopping and celebrated my mum's birthday.

After Christmas, my primary school gang, had a party at Ching's house. My friend of course. We're having steamboat. So I came late so I had to receive punishment. Lol. Ching and Teng put cream all over my head and I was like, Oh My God. Then, because of the bad karma they received for bullying me, Teng hit the staircase right after. It was so funny.

School reopened on 3rd of January. Time flies, truely, one more year passed again and another one is starting. Form 3, lots of stress, ugh. Homeworks, folios, assignments were given. I guess I had to spend my weekends on homeworks. STRESS!

My birthday this year suck lots. Maybe not that bad uh. On friday, my friends celebrated it with be at Secret Recipe. We were so hyper and we ate a lot. They gave me a card with lots of 'jiong' (a chinese word in case you didn't know, it means Lol). Haha, and they made me guess who wrote which. It's was quite a memorable day.
On my birthday, 9th, which was on Sunday, which I spent with my family, suck loads. My sister, I don't know what happened to her and she just slap people without any reason. I was like in such a bad mood and I didn't want to celebrate my birthday anymore.

Uh, I hope the year 2011 will get better and better for me. It was such a tough start. I pray that everything will go smoothly as always and that I had the energy to continue doing school works till 12 every night.

Crystal.