I wasn't really in a good mood today so I figured out maybe I should blog. Today was just horrible. I hate my mum, I hate my dad, I hate everyone. Stupid. A week ago they said they would bring me to go shopping and movie. Stupid. See, I end up staying at home all day. Fuck, they promised me and then they go call my aunt and uncle come my house and bring them go for lunch, for 4 hours. Yeah right. As if that's the truth.
Parents do not say sorry when they're wrong, so why should we? I'm a human being too, I have feelings. And well, children who shout at their parents always got beaten up. So that's what I got. I hope I can just runaway, runaway from home, runaway from my parents, runaway from everyone, runaway from everything. Life is just sucks for me.
I didn't even go out once to shop/movie with family since the holiday started. Since I hate my family right now and it won't ever change, so it doesn't matter anymore. I told them it was my last week to go out and still, they want to act like that. So be it. As if I give a damn about it.
I'm gonna go out tomorrow, the day after, and the day after. I don't ever want to stay at this fucking home.
No comments:
Post a Comment