それは音楽は過去に戻ろうをもたらします方法おかしい。

Pages

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Shitty Day.

I wasn't really in a good mood today so I figured out maybe I should blog. Today was just horrible. I hate my mum, I hate my dad, I hate everyone. Stupid. A week ago they said they would bring me to go shopping and movie. Stupid. See, I end up staying at home all day. Fuck, they promised me and then they go call my aunt and uncle come my house and bring them go for lunch, for 4 hours. Yeah right. As if that's the truth.

Parents do not say sorry when they're wrong, so why should we? I'm a human being too, I have feelings. And well, children who shout at their parents always got beaten up. So that's what I got. I hope I can just runaway, runaway from home, runaway from my parents, runaway from everyone, runaway from everything. Life is just sucks for me.

I didn't even go out once to shop/movie with family since the holiday started. Since I hate my family right now and it won't ever change, so it doesn't matter anymore. I told them it was my last week to go out and still, they want to act like that. So be it. As if I give a damn about it.

I'm gonna go out tomorrow, the day after, and the day after. I don't ever want to stay at this fucking home.

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

I'm Being Such A Lazy Bump Recently.

Oh, sorry for not updating recently, I was real lazy man since uhm u know, holidays and all, I've been going in and out and well, lazy to update my blog. :D Well, I admit my life is boring and that's why I felt blogging was boring.


Well, today wasn't much interesting. I went to school. Oh yeah, that's a shocking news. I went to school during holidays! I bet a lot of you wonder why I went to school during holidays. Well, I went to school to pay my school fees, duh. Cause my school is a private school and well we need to pay to get in. I bought my next year's books as well. They're a lot, they're heavy, obviously. I wanted to buy my books early because I have homeworks! God damn, I hate homeworks!


And the rest of the day I was doing nothing until I reached home at night. After dinner, my mum and I are making bread for tommorrow's breakfast! Yay! I was quite easy, just flour, an egg, water, oil, sugar, salt and YEAST! :D Haha, I don't exactly know why I liked that thing so much. Haha, it was just like a miracle watching the dough becomes bigger. Hahahaha. I'm a freak. :O


One last thing I need from you all visitors! And please do help me, thanks. The first thing you have to do is log in your facebook account and follow the instructions below.


First, click the link below and like the page ♥ ` ` ↓
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Super-Dancer-Online-ExtremeMalaysia/121783885976

After that, click the link below and like my photo ♥ ` ` ↓
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150112877425977&set=a.10150108968675977.308435.121783885976&ref=nf

Your like is needed, so, be a helpful person and click "like" for me please? You're finger won't hurt to just click a "like" right? So please click it! Thanks! ありがとう!




Do you guys like the photo? If you do, please help me with those steps above! :D Thank you so much!

God bless,
Crystal

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

F.U.N

Hahaha :D I saw my friend's status today and it reminds me of my darling, Spongebob Squarepants! :D And so, I helped her finished the spongebob theme song. And well, the song I like most in Spongebob movie was F.U.N Song. Haha. 




Plankton said hi :D He's evil but not really evil. Wooo :D
This is Plankton's F.U.N,
F is for fire that burns down the whole town,
U is for uranium....bombs,
N is for no survivors~



Spongebob said hi as well! :D I love SPONGEBOB MY DARLING :D Haha!
This is Spongebob's opnion of F.U.N,
F is for friends who do stuff together,
U is for you and me,
N is for anywhere and anytime at all
Down here in the deep blue sea.

I love both though. :D I got the song is my phone! I a huge fan of Spongebob! Trust me, this is not childish! :D

Monday, November 29, 2010

Cause Baby You're A Firework.


I love this song so much. Seriously, the lyrics are so true. I LOVE KATY PERRY :D

There's nothing much I can say about today, cause today was just plain boring ol' Monday. I went Jusco to shop today. And I had Japanese cuisine for lunch at Sushi King. Oh my, I can't remember the name of the thing I ordered today but the Salmon taste so damn good! :D I missed it so much.

Wednesday I'm going to Genting Highlands again with my friends! I can't wait! :D

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Sweet Saturday.

Hello Saturday. Uhh, I wonder why I'm so epic. LOL.

Actually I realized this a few days before but I haven't got the chance to say it, so I'll say it now. I saw a lot of people's facebook display pictures was cartoon pictures. I was wondering what happen to everyone and well I saw this post on my wall. "20- 27 November change your profile picture on Facebook for a cartoon of ahero of your childhood and invite your friends to do the same ... Thesedays will celebrate WEEK OF THE RIGHTS OF THE CHILDREN! Post it &share it, because we care about the kids.

And then I woder what should I put for my display picture. And then I thought about South Park. The oldest cartoon I've watched. Hahaha, it was epic, oh man.

 Here it is, my facebook profile page. Oh gosh, I heart South Park. :)


And, oh YAY! Gakuen Alice chapter 139! Wooohh, so sweet. Shiki-san carrying dead Yuka walking out of the school gate. Shiki is sooooooooo COOL.



And Katekyo Hitman Reborn Chapter 316! Enma finally appeared in th battlefield. Oh my.(Mukyaaaaa!)


Yay! I heart today. I hope those chapters can come out faster! I really can't wait =)!

I'm learning how to use photoshop now, for some reason. Photoshop is really hard to use! I meant, so professional! Unlike me, right? x) Whoever knows how to use it and you're free, please teach me! *begs*.

Friday, November 26, 2010

The 1st Friday Of My Holidays.

Oh yeah, it's Friday already. And I can't believe that I woke up at 2pm today. Oh man, I feel like a pig. Hahaha, still, I can't believe that I did it. It's not like I did it on purpose. After I had my breakfast, I'd made some blueberry muffins which I liked so much, but it didn't turned out that well. Still, it edible. =)

At night, my dad forced me, my sister as well as my brother to go to a charity dinner that my mum didn't want to go. Neither do I. Ugh, so I got no choice but to wear my dress again. And the food was just okay. The comedian who showed up wasn't that bad though. Haha, but it was quite lame though. When the function ended, we went straight home (obviously).

Okay, it was actually normal today. Ah, just another day of my life.

I heart muffins,
Crystal

I'm Back! :D

Oh yay! Finally, my line is back and also, stable already! :D Okay, that's mainly the reason that I didn't post anything in the pass few days or maybe a week already. I'm so sorryy. :D

After school holidays started, my sister came back from Australia for the holidays too. The things that made me happy was she brought a lot of foods from there! I was soooo happy! I like chips, Australian made CHIPS! :D And also, CHOCOLATES! Whooooo! All these will last me a month or so I hope. Hahaha.

On Monday, which is 22nd of November, I went to Girl's Brigade Young Leaders Prelimenary Training camp. It was quite fun, I mean, it was suppose to. :D But it was pratically like a training thing, you know, like sessions and tests and all that. Oh my gosh, it sounds like hell to me man. But still, I managed to pass all those things. And well, I'm a future Young Leader now, (Yay?) and yeah, the work I need to do had increased (Ohmy?) and well, I hope I can pass my company's Captain's test so that I can get a gold braid and also a Purple one for the training camp I went on August. And then maybe I can get a lanyard too, for my uniform! :D I'm sooooo excited!

And when I got back home, I'm like pooof! (fainted). Hahahhahahaha. Well, as for the rest of my holidays, was like normal, staying at home, doing nothing. :|

I hope my holidays can be a bit more interesting, well at least better than now. :D
I pray hard for that to happen! :)

Peace,
Crystal

Friday, November 19, 2010

Last Day of School.

Today's the last day of school for 2010! I wonder why times passed so fast and it's already been 2 years in Wesley Methodist School. Uhh, I really miss those times.

Today's WMS's principal's retirement day, so it was a pretty sad function. Uhh, uniform units were to be the guard of honor, so me, as a Girls' Brigade member have to stand there all day like a statue. Seriously, I have say, it's damn tiring! Still, well, it was like an experience that you'll have once in a lifetime.

After the retirement function, it's HOLIDAY! :D And well of course, my gang and I went to Times Square afterwards. We went Subway to have lunch, it was quite tasty, I mean, not really really good or not really really bad. It was my first time eating Subway though, the cookies were okay, but my friends said it was soo delicious that she can't forget the taste of it. Lmao. Seriously.

And then, we went to karaoke, well, to celebrate Chian Chir's birthday of course. Although her birthday was suppose to be on the next coming Sunday. She was quite suprised as we brought the cake in the room and sang a birthday song to her. And we also gave her a teddy bear. The camera man was Vanessa, so I don't have any pictures to post here. (So sorry.) So, when Vanessa post it to facebook, I'll post some to here. Promise.

The thing I was so angry, uh, I mean frustrated was on the way back home, I have to take monorail and then change to Star lrt. The monorail was bad, seriously crowded and Emily and I had to squeeze in to a bunch of people to get into the train, Oh man, it was tiring! And then, when Emily and I board the Star lrt, at first it was moving okay, and then in the middle, the train stopped a few times! Okay, the point was it wasted me 10 mins on train waiting. Oh gosh.

It was a really fun day, yet a horrible one too. Ahh, it's okayyy, I don't really mind, it was just part of life. :)

Loads of love for my friends,
Crystal

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Class Partayyy!

Yesterday's class party was fun. I mean, really. It's almost 2 years already, when I first become a middle school student. Wow, talk about scary. Well, it is for me. Haha, I can't imagine what I'm gonna be in 10 years time. Haha.

Yesterday's class party was fun, literally. It was a bit of an epic failure. Haha, because only a few people brought something to school and well, Petrina's mom is the one who cooked for the whole class. I like the Macaroni Cheese although its with Bolognaise. Talk about food man! I love food! :D Well, who doesn't?

It sure looks messy doesn't it? Haha, it's just the way 2Ps are! :D and I like it. Yoohoo! And guess what, 2P won the overall post exam games this year! Yay! Hooray for 2P'2010!


Haha, Look! It's on the board man! Oh yeah, I wondered who brought the Daim chocolates. Oh my! I love those chocolate man, love it like hell!


See! The candy's shinning! Hahahahahahha! And of course! The china gang, can't live without "cho dai di". Hahaha, even on class party.


I saw panda smiling and YZ biting his finger. Btw, they use UNO cards as poker cards. Uhh. Well, look at this, 2W class party. Oh man, theirs were well planned, unlike 2P's. Haha, still, we had a great time together.


The teachers are so happy. I guess because it's the end of the year, and it's the end for their torture, for now that is. Hahaha.


Woooooohhh! Look at this, my friends and I took a jump shot. Maisarah look so crazy, not to mention hawt. Hahahaha.

Heyy! Look who's there? Felinstones said hi. Hahahahaha.

Wow, he's having fun too? Whooo! Another jump shot!


Peggy and Vanessa is dancing! Wooohooo! "I want nobody nobody but you" Hahhahahhaha!

Say cheese! Group photo! Yay! We all looked pretty.

It was surely a fun day, for all of us. Today's Hari Raya Haji, a public holiday. Yay! Another day at home! Basically, today was a normal one, which is, staying at home, computer and blah, plus boring. I have to endure this kind of life until next year's semester starts anyway. So it's okay with me. =)

Lots of love, Crystal <3

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Formspring.me

Feel free to ask me anything guys! :) Click this URL, http://formspring.me/CrystalFong or just write any question u want to ask at the small box below my introduction! Thanks! :D

So Many Activies, So Little Time.

Time passed really fast man! I meant, seriously. There's a lot of activities coming up with the holidays approaching! I haven't been posting blog these days because of all the activities going on! Since now I have some time, might as well write something about it. I'll post some photos next time, if you guys really wants to look at the photo, go to my facebook. :)

Monday was a normal school day. It was the entrance exam for my school for outsiders. So practically, there're a lot of students from outside taking the exam. Haha, obviously. Well, the post exam activity for that day was Patriotic Song Competition. I think my class did pretty bad, uh i mean well. I don't know. All I know is I was coughing so badly that I can't sing well. Or maybe I just suck at singing. Still, 2C won the first place. Maybe my class can get 2nd or 3rd.
In the afternoon, it was the basketmall match. Oh damn, it was so tiring that I could die. The sun is shining so brightly and then we have to run around the basketball court. Oh man, it was the worst. Still, its over now. And yeah, my team lost. :(

Tuesday, OH YAY! It was the class trip with class 2C to Shah Alam. It was fun man, I meant really. I love outdoor activities! Although it was very tiring and your hand/leg muscle hurts the day after. I love playing paintball man! The gun, okay, they called it marker, is damn heavy! with/without the bullets! SERIOUSLY! And the hurts just by taking the gun for a few minutes! (Okay I admit that I don't have muscles + stamina) It was really fun, it was like some kind of war and all. It was FUN! And then kayaking. Kayak, well it was mostly paddling. Oh it was tiring alright! The formal dinner after that was fun! Everyone is so pretty in dresses! :)

The next day, still in Shah Alam. :D The breakfast was great! At least better than the dinner the day before! (I meant the food) LOL! I ate quite a lot. x) And then we went for Skytrex. It's sounds/looks scary but it was actually fun. I thought flying fox was quite scary and then well, who would have thought that walking on a horizontal ladder without the bars sideway in the air was scarier than flying fox! Flying fox was fun actually, nothing to be afraid of. :) I know I'm brave. And what else, I took the long way to reach the end while all of my gang, almost, except Maisarah, my fellow companion, took the shortcut. Oh damn! The long way was way harder than shortcut. But I'm glad that I passed the challenge! Who would have though of that! :D

And well, when I got home, my whole body hurts like HELL! Ugh. I hope it would be better as soon as possible! I can't even lift a mug! Oh my. Still, I had great fun with all of my friends!


PEACE! :D

Hope everything would be just like it should be. Should I go to school tomorrow? I skipped school today because of my body's aches. Ughh. Tomorrow is General Quiz. I wonder if I should go...

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Happy Deepavali To The Indians From Everywhere! :D

Oh well, Deepavali was just another normal holiday for me. I was quite happy today, like overall. And yeah, that's because I went shopping! Woo-hoo! I bought a pair of shoes for the formal dinner, which matches my dress and it's quite pretty too! 

It's pretty right? I love it so much man. I love ribbons! Yay!
I was sick for like, at least a week. I had flu plus cough, but it was actually caused by the damn sore throat I had last week and so my mum force me to eat this medicine.


I hate medicine, although I knew it was for my own good. Well, I just hate it. Who likes medicines anyway? Haha. :D
And yay! I finally bought the 7th book of House of Night. I like that series a lot. I love vampyres! Woo-hoo!


7th book - Burned
Woohoo! I hope the next 2 days would be great as always!

Love 'ya :)

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Genting Highlands.

Oh yay, 2nd of November was fun, really fun. Going out with friends is way better than going out with families. Haha, I get to ride on all those scary rides! I'm so happy and well that day when I got home I was poof, tired and so I slept. :D

Oh yeah, that day. The first place we went after we reach Genting is


Well, It's Snow World, as you all Malaysians know it. Haha. It's fun at first but it gets boring soon enough once you're face were all numb.

And then we had buffet lunch! Weeee! It sounded delicious but it was just okay though. I mean it, seriously! I thought it would be something special but it turned out to be pasta with creamy mushroom gravy and well, rice with some side dishes of course.


Well, this is just part of it. Haha.

And next, it's time for theme park! Oh yay, finally! Haha. As you all see in the picture below, we bought the All Park ticket. It's such a waste. But it isn't our doings though, it was the school. They're the ones who decided on buying All Park ticket.


Peggy's hand and mine. We're adults! :D


It's so blur outside. Seriously, when I got higher, I can't even see a thing! I get to ride on the space shooter though, it's wayyyy scary! Still, I enjoyed my body floating. Haha, what a funny word to describe it. :D


I wanted to take a ride on the flying coaster, which seems to be scary, well, the time didn't allow us to do so though. It was sad. ):

Yeah and then we went back to the school and yeah, go home. :)

The pictures below were just random :)


See how cute my Peggy was? :D


 Oh well, this thing were there like, 10 years ago or so. Haha, I just thought it would be fun so I took a picture of it. :D


The part on top of the stage, it was kinda like a Disney theme.


Oh yeah, me on the bus. I wonder why I'm smiling. FYI, Peggy took this picture.


 Woo! Saw the ghost? Well, obviously. Halloween was like a few days ago! Haha!


Directory Map. Haha!


Statue of Liberty. In Genting?!??  


Peggy was staring at hot guys. Haha! Just a guess. :)

Deepavali is coming soon! Real soon man! I hope the next few days would be fun. Although I'm sick now. Well, I just can't stop coughing. Like SERIOUSLY!




Monday, November 1, 2010

First Day Of November.

Oh yay! November's here already, that means, holidays are not far away! :) And well, December's gonna come and year's gonna end. And there it goes, all over again! Time flies, surely you wouldn't want to miss a single thing in your life. :)

Today was just normal, as always. Well, the telematch was funny though. After that, my class lost 2 matches of netball and handball. Well, it's obvious they're stronger and scarier. Haha! I cant wait for tomorrow! Genting Highlands here I come! Haha, omgoshhh that sounds so epic. But I liked it. Oh yay! I'm a weirdo. :D

寄ってくれてありがとう、そして自分の信者てください!
あなたを愛するすべての

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Halloween! ♥


Happy Halloween peeps! Happy trick-o-treating ey? Haha. There's no costume party or trick-o-treating stuff here in Malaysia like in USA. Ugh, too bad. :( I think Halloween stuff is cool, I like the pumpkins! Haha! So did you guys enjoy your Halloween? :)

Today, was just normal for me. Well, obviously. But I had this damn sore throat that made me couldn't sleep yesterday or should I say this morning around 3. Yeah, it's was horrible! And guess what, I thought waking up my parents would help, but instead, my mum keep insulting me that made me shout really loud and it really hurts my throat. No choice, I was really angry at that time. Ugh, I wonder why I had parents like this. I got better during afternoon though, so it was okay.

Today was okay, somehow. Weekend ends so fast. Tomorrow there's telematch, I hope I get to play. :) And the last match for handball. I pray that everything will go as planned. 

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Post Exam Activities' Photos.

Well, I promised to post it on my blog. So, there it is! :)

This was when my group doing the Creative Model Building. :)





 Well, this is what my group had made. Leaning Tower of Pisa. Oh yeah, it's leaning now alright. Haha.

The ones below well, just random.

Well, no matter how funny they are, they're still my friends.

I love you guyss :D Seriously!

Tomorrow's Halloween!
Happy trick-o-treating!

Past.

I haven't been online lately, because I was so busy reading my books. Omfg, I wonder why I sounded so geeky. Ugh.

Oh yeah, on Thurs morning my form had bible knowledge, well that includes me as well. It was okay at first and then while the movie about John(I forgot which part of the bible was about him because I'm not a christian) started, well it's was pretty boring and yeah i couldn't understand, so I slept throughout the movie. Funny, right.
And then it's netball and handball games for girls. I wanted to join netball but it's full. Ugh, handball is fun though. So far, my class didn't lose any matches for netball and handball. Yay!

Friday was horrible, terrible. Ugh, my class's living skill is such a fail. My food tastes _____. Ohmygosh. Last year was a fail too. Well, I think the main reason we lost is because of there's no adult there to supervise us. Other classes had. It's sooooooo not fair. But still, just let go the past and move forward. :))
Oh yeahh :))

Oh yeah, weekends again! What a relieve! Maybe tomorrow I can go for shopping. Heehee.

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Life As We Know It.

Life as we know it, well, it's pretty true.

Yesterday I was really pissed off by some bunch of peoples in my class. Ughh, they're so not responsible for what they're gonna do. Yeah well, basically they just don't care about anything, well except me. I'm not trying to be bossy or whatsoever, I just wanna get things done and they don't. I was so pissed off that when I reached home I straight away go to sleep until around 11pm. Damn, I was so angry yesterday.

I was so pissed off yesterday that I didn't want to see them so I skipped school today. And there's another reason for me skipping school. Well, that is going back to my primary school for the children's day celebration. I'm not a child anymore so I was just visiting them. Haha. It's been a long time since I saw that many kids. Not that I hate kids or whatever just that, I miss being a kid. Well, who don't? Being kid is fun, at least, you don't have to worry about so much. Whoa, for some reason I thought I was like a grown up, well, not completely. Haha. By the way, I got free food and drinks! How great!

After that I went Wangsa Walk with a few friends. Well, basically, it's my gang. Haha. We went there for lunch and also a movie. The lunch was okay and the movie "Life As We Know It" was nice. I meant, it's funny in some way, but I wonder why I felt sleepy while watching it. Haha. Plus, I bought a few House of Night Novel in hardcover! Oh yay! I was so happy man, really! Haha. I'm a psycho when it comes to books.

That pretty much explained about a day of my life. Well, enjoy life to the fullest when we're still alive, right? But life isn't as easy as we thought. Well, just maybe. Handball competition is tomorrow! Hope it'll be okay, seriously. :)

Monday, October 25, 2010

Today Was Fun, Most Of It.

I'm feeling that this blog is really becoming my own personal diary. Seriously. But that's what blogs for right? Or am I wrong? :O

Oh yay! The post exam activities started, TODAY! Oh yeah, its was fun, of course it is! I brought my camera to school today, and yeah i took a few snapshots of my friends, crazy yet funny friends. In the morning, we had a movie session. The movie is quite sad, it's about a boy who had Dyslexia. In case you don't know what it is, please click here. The part that made the movie quite sad was when the boy's parents didn't understand him and he was teased by everyone. And he'd even got forced to be sent to a boarding school. That time he had lost his smiles, and his love for painting. It's really really sad. :( It's a hindi film, still, it's okay to watch since it gives us inspiration for our lives. It's called "Every Child is Special". I think the name is correct, if i'm not mistaken. Haha.

After that, it's games time! Boo-yeah! We, form twos got badminton, ping pong, carom and scrabble. I didn't participate in anything, so I just sat at the gallery and cheer for Peggy, who'd participated in the badminton. Peggy was soooooo SLY. Haha, maybe playing badminton you'll need to be sly enough so that you can win. It's funny though when I thought of it. After that, we had free time to play whatever we want, so I played badminton with Peggy. It was really really really fun yet tiring. Haha. Seriously, I kept running running all over the court. Lol!

And the other thing I was happy about was, I help someone today! It really is true, that if you helped someone you'll be really happy, and indeed I am. Haha. Gonna stop here and yeah, I'll attach some photos from the ones I took in school in this post tomorrow okay, 'cause it's already very late when I posted in post. Gomenasai! :) Pleasee don't get bored while reading this :)

I'm looking forward to tomorrow's activities! Hope it'll turns out well.


Sunday, October 24, 2010

I Was Wondering If There's Anything Better For Me To Do.

Today was a normal day as usual. I was wondering if there's anything better for me to do than lying around sleeping, reading playing computer games. It's Sunday! How can it be like this, oh man. But still, I'm used to it already. (Since it's always been like this for me) My life sucks alright! But it's not literally my fault, or maybe it is. Ugh. 


Never mind, from tomorrow onwards, school will be having post exam activities! I'm not really excited about it though when I should be. It's fun, if I participate. "If" I said. Yeahh, not that I didn't want to, but you know, some other bossy people took all of the places in games and yeah i can't participate. Those popular peoples, ughh, it makes me wanna say the "b" word. Still, I'm not blaming them, maybe I'm just not good enough. Yeah, I'm a sucker, a loner, whatever. It makes me sad when I thought of it. >:(


Tuesday, I'm having creative model building. Not that I want to, but everybody in the form have to. It's really troublesome you see, a lot of peoples say that I'm creative, but somehow I don't think so. Seriously. Maybe I was just looking down on myself but its TRUE! >:( I wonder how I won the creative cupcake designing in my camp. If you count me as creative, maybe you should see my art work and think again. SERIOUSLY... 
In case you didn't know, mine is the butterfly one. Try finding it.


Oh well, overall, I'm quite happy today, as I was on everyday anyhow. Haha. My dad came back from Singapore today! And well, he bought a lot of chocolates and I love chocolates, although it makes one fat by eating it. And my dad bought this so called Garrett Popcorns, which is from Chicago and it's famous in the world with it's cheesy popcorn? That's so LOL. I hate cheese, but it's still popcorn, so I kinda liked it. I said "Kinda". :)


The cheese popcorn is good. The caramel popcorn is good. Combine them together and they are fannn-tastic!


I think I'm composing an eassay. Seriously, just look at my post! But still, I enjoy writing, i meant writing not typing. Plus, that's not a joke! although it doesn't sound funny, so it's okay. I pray that tomorrow will be a great day for me and all of my friends including you :)

Saturday, October 23, 2010

I'm a Crazy Gambler Alright.

Oh yeah, today is another normal days of mine.
Sitting in front of the computer all day long playing computer games.
I started playing Ameba Pico today and I seemed addicted to it. Haha.
But I cant help it, I get addicted to any game which is fun, well yeah.
And the game is quite okay, although I though it was boring at first.
I just find the missions interesting. Haha.
I'm stupid, well yeah, I admit that I am one.
And the thing is, I kept staying in the virtual Las Vegas Casino, playing blackjack.
Haha, I know that gambling is no good, still, I LOVE IT. Haha!
Once I start gambling I cant stop, but I'm not using real money of course!
I wouldn't be that stupid, to waste money on stupid games!
Haha, but I like stupid games. Well, that's me.


Besides that, today is quite a boring day as it is for every Saturday.
I hope that my mum/dad will allow me to skip school for one more day because I wanna go back my old school.
For?
For celebrating Children's Day.
Lmfao.
I'm not even a children, anymore that is.
Haha, still, I will be able to go, since it's an invitation from my best friends since primary school!
I haven't ask my parents yet, but I pray they'll allow it.
Hopefully.


I finished the Gakuen Alice manga and the Fairy Tail anime.
Now, I had nothing to do while waiting for the new release. :(
I felt free all of a sudden, as if there's no more homeworks and all that.
But that's only until school reopens next year.
Ugh.
Anyway, I still have my House of Night Novel!
I love that series, I wonder why my school doesn't allow us students to bring that kind of books to school including Harry Potter, Twilight and all.
Maybe the Christians doesn't like it.
I'm not trying to offend the Christians but maybe I'll just have to follow my school rules.
Haha.


I think is post is kinda long.
Well then, I'll stop here and update my blog another time. :)


Live the life you want to live.
Be the person you want to remember.
Make decisions, make mistakes.
If you fall, at least you tried.


私の視聴者をされてくれてありがとう!
そして再び私のブログを訪問することを確認する!

Friday, October 22, 2010

New Blog.

Hey peeps. Welcome to my new blog! <3
I think my old blog is just too boring or maybe I should just say old.
Maybe because I didn't update it for quite a long time and when i start updating it, nobody cares.
So I thought maybe I should create a new one.
Hope you all don't mind.
Of course you all won't. Haha, it's my business,  I can do whatever i fancy.
Oh yeah, by the way, please be my follower or leave something in the cbox before you leave! :)
Thanks a lot, mwaks.


ありがとうございます!